Перейти к содержимому
Русский

Black Cherry

Бренд

Black Cherry — молодой эстонский фэшн бренд для современных целеустремленных женщин, которые знают чего хотят. Black Cherry — это коктейль из элегантной сдержанности черного и весеннего цветения вишни. В своих образах мы сочетаем минималистичность строгих форм и нежную романтичность силуэтов.  

Почему Black Cherry?

Чёрный — цвет женской силы, власти, изящества и сексуальности. Это притяжение тайн и манкость загадок. Бесконечная глубина черного поглощает в себя остальные цвета спектра.

Вишня — символ весны, юности и чистоты. Вишневое дерево цветет первым, знаменуя новое начало и возрождение, а терпковатая сладость сочных ягод и их насыщенный бордовый цвет напоминают о легкости и красоте.

Мы создаем лаконичные женственные образы из качественных итальянских материалов: твид, хлопок, шерсть девственной овцы, вискоза. Мы понимаем, что день современной молодой женщины наполнен массой событий и поэтому выпускаем наиболее комфортную одежду, которая подходит для работы, учебы, прогулок, встреч и выходов в свет, не теряя при этом в красоте и элегантности.

Нас вдохновляют сильные женщины, которые умеют быть разными и балансировать между разными ролями: жены, мамы, бизнес-леди, музы. Наша миссия — раскрыть подчеркнуть индивидуальность женщины и ее природную красоту.

Студия

Наша студия — это творческая мастерская, где все начинается. Расположена в сердце Таллина, это место, где наша команда создает новые модели, от эскиза до последнего стежка и петельки на ткани. Мы рады гостям, а если повезет, то вы будете первой, кто увидит как рождается новая коллекция.

Мы также шьем на заказ. Заходите в нашу уютную студию и мы подберем неповторимый образ специально для вас.

Меню

Русский

Корзина пуста.

Skip to content
English

Black Cherry

The brand

Black Cherry is a new Estonian fashion brand creating designs for ambitious modern women who know what they want. Black Cherry is a mix of contrasts where the elegance of black meets spring cherry blossoms giving life to a new cocktail. Our collections, combine the minimalism of strict forms with the gentle romance of silhouettes. 

Why did we call our brand Black Cherry?

Black is the color of feminine power, grace and sexuality. Black puzzles us with riddles and plunges us into unknown mysteries. The infinite depth of black absorbs the rest of the color spectrum.

Cherry is a symbol of youth and purity. A cherry tree is the first one to bloom marking new beginnings and rebirth. The tart sweetness of juicy burgundy colored berries reminds us of freshness and beauty of spring.

We create minimalistic feminine looks from high-quality Italian fabrics: tweed, cotton, virgin wool, viscose. Appreciating that a regular day of a modern young woman is full of events we produce comfortable and practical pieces that are suitable for work, study, walking with kids, meetings and evening occasions never compromising on beauty and elegance.

We are inspired by independent women who are daring and know how to balance between different roles: a businesswoman, a wife, a mother, a muse. Our mission is to reveal and highlight the individual spirit and natural beauty of a woman.

The Studio

Our studio is a creative hub where everything begins. Located in the heart of Tallinn, this is the place where our team creates new models from sketch to the last stitch on the fabric. Guests are very welcome, so make sure to drop by and if you’re lucky you will be the first to see the birth of the new collection.

We also do bespoke tailoring for our customers. Come to our cozy studio and together we will design a unique piece especially for you.

Menu

English

No products in the cart.